Spring Mountain Ranch


Spring Mountain Ranch Board of Directors

President Bill LogsdonĀ logsdon1968@cableone.net
Vice President Ken Stearns
Secretary Becky Baumgartner
At Large Melanie Rowe and Mike Maciaszek

Project Manager

Vacasa, LLC for your questions or comments
Office Phone: 208-634-7766 if you are unable to reach us on this number please send us an email
Email: smrhoa@vacasa.com

Committee Members

Design Review Committee

John Foster

Ranch House Committee

Linda Hallock (Chairperson)
Lloyd Hess, Paul & Kathy Stover, Leonard Anderson

CCR Committee

No Committee at this time

New Facilities Committee

Kurt Wolf, Chair
Ken Stearns

Firewise Committee

Stanley Hall, Don Hughes, Karen Hughes, Mike Rutledge, Erin Wright


For more information regarding these committees please click here

McCall Web Design by Immersion Development & Consulting